Continental Tyres EMEA

C3 gives Continental Tyres a profile on digital channels across Europe.

Continental Fahraufnahmen in den Bergen

01 The goal

Tyres keep things rolling. Yet it’s only when tyres need to be changed that we care about these things that get us from A to B. The goal of Continental Tyres is to change this perspective, with a consistent brand presence across Europe. An emotional positioning brings tyres into focus for the customer.

Continental Collage

02 The strategy

“The ones you can count on” – the existing Continental brand messaging determines the content strategy for the tyre giant. Every topic is viewed through a content filter – from idea to implementation. This ensures that the content strategy is captured in every single asset. The tyre manufacturer’s markets receive content pieces that can be adapted for the website as well as for social media channels. This centralised organisation of communication enables a brand presence that remains consistent across Europe, in line with the guiding message.

Continental Grafik mit Automobilen im Wandel der Zeit
“More than 25 Continental markets in Europe with different challenges are supported with centrally produced content. The feedback proves that good, high-quality content is what convinces our colleagues in the markets, as well as our customers.”
Sandra Roslan, Head of Content Marketing & Social Media at Continental Reifen

03 The implementation

Cycling enthusiast, long-distance runner or racing driver – the content pieces for Continental Tyres thrill mobility aficionados across Europe. Moving stories address topics from the tyre manufacturer’s cosmos. Video reports with a personal touch and infographics accompany hero content. The markets choose, adapt and use content on their own channels – in the content strategy for Continental Tyres, individuality and consistency go hand in hand. Highlight campaigns put an additional spin on the brand. Unusual and brave concepts, as well as strong stories, convincingly told, inspire more than 25 Continental markets in Europe.

04 Das Ergebnis

Well-rounded results!

809

social media posts rolled out

>74

minutes in motion (19 days of filming, 70 videos)

158

website articles

05 Why it matters

Premium content for premium tyres: emotional and brave messages that consistently implement the brand’s content strategy move Continental Tyres into pole position across Europe.

Stefan Fehm, Business Development bei C3
Kontakt

Business Development

Stefan Fehm

stefan.fehm@c3.co

+49 89 2070041050

Discover more projects here or go back to all cases.

Case Study: International Communication
Wintershall Dea Mitarbeiter auf Baustelle
Case Study: Strategy
Ansicht der Bosch Website auf dem iPad

Continental Reifen EMEA

Wie es C3 gelingt, Continental Reifen europaweit auf den digitalen Kanälen Profil zu geben.

Continental Fahraufnahmen in den Bergen

01 Das Ziel

Reifen – ohne sie rollt nichts. Trotzdem interessieren wir uns höchstens Ostern und Oktober oder bei einer Panne dafür, was uns da tatsächlich von A nach B bringt. Das Ziel von Continental Reifen ist es, das zu ändern: mit einem europaweit einheitlichen Markenauftritt des Unternehmens und einer emotionalen Positionierung rücken Reifen in den Fokus der Kunden.

Continental Collage

02 Die Strategie

„The ones you can count on” – die bestehende Markenbotschaft von Continental Tires prägt die Content-Strategie für den Reifenriesen. Jedes Thema wird von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung mithilfe eines Content-Filters überprüft. Die Content-Strategie steckt somit gesichert in jedem einzelnen Asset. Den Märkten des Reifenherstellers werden Content Pieces für die Website sowie für die Social-Media-Kanäle adaptierbar zur Verfügung gestellt. Diese zentralisierte Organisation der Kommunikation ermöglicht einen europaweit konsistenten Markenauftritt im Sinne der Leitbotschaft.

Continental Grafik mit Automobilen im Wandel der Zeit
„Über 25 Continental-Märkte in Europa mit unterschiedlichen Herausforderungen werden mit zentral produzierten Inhalten unterstützt. Das Feedback beweist, dass am Ende vor allem guter und qualitativ hochwertiger Content unsere Kollegen in den Märkten, aber auch unsere Kunden überzeugt.“
Sandra Roslan, Head of Content Marketing & Social Media bei Continental Reifen

03 Die Umsetzung

Ob Fahrradfreunde, Langstreckenläufer oder Rennfahrer: die Content Pieces für Continental Reifen reißen Reifenfans in ganz Europa mit. Bewegende Storys greifen Themen aus dem Kosmos des Reifenherstellers auf. Videoreportagen mit persönlicher Note und Infografiken begleiten den Hero-Content. Die Märkte können Inhalte selbst auswählen, adaptieren und auf ihren Kanälen einsetzen – Individualität und Konsistenz gehen bei der Content-Strategie für Continental Reifen damit Hand in Hand. Highlight-Kampagnen geben der Marke zusätzlichen Drive. Außergewöhnliche und mutige Konzepte sowie starke Storys, überzeugend erzählt, begeistern über 25 Continental-Märkte in Europa.

04 Das Ergebnis

Reife(n) Leistung!

809

Social-Media-Posts auf die Straße gebracht

>74

Minuten in Bewegung (19 Drehtage, 70 Videos)

158

Website-Artikel

05 Why it matters

Premium-Content für Premiumreifen: emotionale und mutige Botschaften, die konsequent die Markenpositionierung umsetzen, bringen Continental Reifen europaweit auf die Pole Position.

Stefan Fehm, Business Development bei C3
Kontakt

Business Development

Stefan Fehm

stefan.fehm@c3.co

+49 89 2070041050

Hier mehr Projekte entdecken oder zurück zu allen Cases.

Case Study: Internationale Kommunikation
Wintershall Dea Mitarbeiter auf Baustelle
Case Study: Strategie
Ansicht der Bosch Website auf dem iPad